My Saturn Return

I am absolutely stunned right now, that once again astrology has been verified in my life. 

I looked into the Saturn activity in 2007, as my Saturn is 21°39 Leo. Curious what the infamous Saturn Return meant for me. I found there was a Retro period over this placement. First pass was early October 2006. It wasn’t so much of a deal. The Retro pass was February 11, 2007. My beloved Chicago Bears lost the Super Bowl only one week earlier, but otherwise life was okay. I went forward to see which date Saturn Returned for the last time…

June 23, 2007. That was my best friend’s 21st birthday. Long story short, he and I kinda drifted apart for a bit, to the point I wondered where I even stood anymore. That day he was leaving for an adventure to California, so I wanted to clear the air before he left. We quickly and effectively sorted the misunderstanding. THAT DAY. Of my Saturn Return!!! We have had no issues since, and celebrate 15 years together now this year. 💚

Leave a Reply

