One Step Closer

I legally incorporated my business two weeks ago, the day of the Scorpio Full Moon. We held off opening our business bank account for various reasons. We opened it today, and I will just thank the Universe, for once again validating astrology in my life…

This is the chart for around the time we went to the bank. The Moon has moved on now, but at that time was still in Leo… therefore locked into this beautiful Kite. It also makes sense to have done it now, with the Moon waxing, as opposed to waning as it would have been had we done it right away. Also, Mercury and Pluto just exacted their trine, and with my Mercury make a Grand Trine in effect now for only a couple days.

I’ve wrote about this Kite before, and what it means for me and my Natal chart. With my Mars, IC/MC, Jupiter, Saturn, and Sun involved, my Kite has flown just a little higher. I’m one step closer. 😍🙏

One thought on “One Step Closer

Leave a Reply

