Four Minutes.

I officially did it… I overrode the time on my birth certificate and changed the time in my Astro account to reflect a time 4 minutes sooner. I did this after a lot of reflecting and soul searching. It is a huge deal, because it changes my angles.

The time on my certificate gives me Aries rising 1°45 and Cap MC 0°53. I resonated to the Aries but not the Capricorn. Aries is the ruler of the decans of my Sun/Saturn in Leo and Moon/Neptune in Sagittarius. Easy to feel an Aries influence. But I associate MC in Capricorn to be someone who has goals and ambitions. I never really have had any. 

The new time gives me Pisces rising 29°56 and Sagittarius MC 29°58. I easily resonate to the Sag MC because of the fluidity of ambition. You would think it would be easy to know if I were Pisces rising instead. But I have Moon/Neptune in exact conjunction, with Neptune being stationed. So that is a huge Pisces influence, even if I were truly Aries rising. I am both fire dominant and mutable dominant, without even factoring the ASC.

I read what it means to have Pisces rising. It rang so true. Source after source. I went back and re-read Aries rising, which I have identified with for over five years. I realize it may not be so true, after all.

So let this be a lesson to not assume your time if you want full accuracy. Even if your time is noted on your certificate, if something feels off chances are it could very well be. You know yourself best, and when it’s right you will know. I feel this is right.

I am working on verifying this new time via progressions and however else I can. If the time noted on the certificate ends up verifying, I will eat crow and report back. 😂😂

Leave a Reply

